CER staff

    Managment


    Sharofiddin Nazarov

    Current position: Director/
    Chief editor of "Economic Review" magazine

    Scientific degree: Doctor of Economic Sciences

    Email: Sh.Nazarov@cer.uz

    Office phone:150-02-02

    Fax: 281-45-48

    Mobile phone.:

    Job vacancy

    Current position: Deputy Director for Science 

    Email:

    Office phone:150-02-02

    Fax: 281-45-48

    Mobile phone.:

    PROJECT OF PROGRAMME RESEARCHES

    Khusnia Muradova

    Current position: Project manager

    Scientific degree: Doctor of economic sciences

    Email: khusnia.muradova@cer.uz

    Office phone:150-02-02

    Fax: 281-45-48

    Mobile phone.:

    Ashurali Khudaynazarov

    Current position: Chief researcher

    Email: A.Xudaynazarov@cer.uz

    Office phone:150-02-02

    Fax: 281-45-48

    Mobile phone.:

    Lana Tskhay 

    Current position: Chief researcher

    Email: S.Lana@cer.uz

    Office phone:150-02-02

    Fax: 281-45-48

    Mobile phone.:

    Asliddin Odilov

    Current position: Chief researcher 

    Email: A.Odilov@cer.uz

    Office phone:150-02-02

    Fax: 281-45-48

    Mobile phone.:

    Mirzokhid Karshiev

    Current position: Leading researcher 

    Email: Mirzokhid.Karshiev@cer.uz

    Office phone:150-02-02

    Fax: 281-45-48

    Mobile phone.:

    Maftuna Sayfullaeva

    Current position: Leading researcher 

    Email: M.Sayfullaeva@cer.uz

    Office phone:150-02-02

    Fax: 281-45-48

    Mobile phone.:

    Kamola Mamatova

    Current position: Leading researcher

    Email: K.Mamatova@cer.uz

    Office phone:150-02-02

    Fax: 281-45-48

    Mobile phone.:

    Rustam Djakhangirov

    Current position: Leading researcher

    Email: R.Djakhangirov@cer.uz

    Office phone:150-02-02

    Fax: 281-45-48

    Mobile phone.:

    Ziyoda Rizayeva

    Current position: Leading researcher

    Email: Z.Rizayeva@cer.uz

    Office phone:150-02-02

    Fax: 281-45-48

    Mobile phone.:

    INFORMATION AND PUBLISHING DEPARTMENT


    Viktor Abaturov

    Current position: Head of department/Editor-in-chief

    Email: V.Abaturov@cer.uz

    Office phone:150-02-02

    Fax: 281-45-48

    Mobile phone.:

    Viktoriya Oganyan

    Current position: Senior editor

    Email: V.Oganyan@cer.uz

    Office phone:150-02-02

    Fax: 281-45-48

    Mobile phone.:

    Sergey Abaturov

    Current position: Senior technical editor

    Email: S.Abaturov@cer.uz

    Office phone: 150-02-02

    Fax: 281-45-48

    Mobile phone.:

    Yuriy Korsuntsev 

    Current position: Senior editor/Photographer

    Email: p@cer.uz

    Office phone: 150-02-02

    Fax: 281-45-48

    Mobile phone.:

    EXTERNAL RELATIONS DEPARTMENT


    Anvar Asadov

    Current position: Head of department 

    Email: A.Asadov@cer.uz

    Office phone:150-02-02

    Fax: 281-45-48

    Mobile phone.:

    Kamilla Abilova

    Current position: Senior Researcher

    Email: K.Abilova@cer.uz

    Office phone:150-02-02

    Fax: 281-45-48

    Mobile phone.: